Go Back to the Home Page

CAIRS is an affiliate of

AIRS

Maribel Marin, President
211 LA County
P.O. Box 726
San Gabriel, CA 91778-0726
Work:(626) 350-1841 x2100
FAX: (626) 442-6940
Website: www.211LACounty.org
First Appointed: 7/02
Term Expires: 1/15
E-Mail: MMarin@211LA.org

Meg Storer, Vice President
211 San Diego
P.O. Box 420039
San Diego, CA 92142
Work: (858) 300-1240
FAX: (858) 300-1301
Website: www.211sandiego.org
First Appointed: 11/11
Term Expires:11/14
E-mail: mstorer@211sandiego.org

Tim Giuliani, Secretary
Nevada-Sierra Regional IHSS
Public Authority
466 Brunswick Rd.
Grass Valley, CA 95945
Work: (530) 274-5601
FAX: (530) 274-5602
Website: www.ns-pa.org
First Appointed: 12/12
Term Expires:12/15
E-Mail: tim@ns-pa.org

Tanya Kellam, Treasurer
Interface Children Family Services
4001 Mission Oaks Blvd., Suite 1
Camarillo, CA 93012
Work: (805) 485-6114 x200
FAX: (805) 983-0789
Website: www.icfs.org
First Appointed: 1/12
Term Expires:1/15
E-mail: tkellam@icfs.org

Barbara Bernstein, CAIRS Newsletter Editor
Eden I&R
570 B St.
Hayward, CA 94541
Work: (510) 537-2710 x8
FAX: (510) 537-0986
Website: www.edenir.org
First Appointed: 9/03
Term Expires: 5/14
E-mail: bbernstein@edenir.org

Teresa Favuzzi
California Foundation for Independent Living Centers
1752 40th Street
Sacramento, CA 95819
Work: (916) 325-1690
Website: www.cfilc.org
First Elected: 3/14
Term Expires: 3/17
E-Mail: teresa@cfilc.org

Rhonda James, MA, MFT
Contra Costa Crisis Center
P.O. Box 3364
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Work: (925) 939-1916 x107
Website: www.crisis-center.org
First Elected: 3/13
Term Expires: 1/15
E-Mail: rhondaj@crisis-center.org

John Ohanian
2-1-1 San Diego
P.O. Box 420039
San Diego, CA 92142
Work:(858) 300-1303
FAX: (858) 300-1301
Website: www.211SanDiego.org
First Appointed: 11/07
Term Expires: 5/14
E-Mail: johanian@211sandiego.org

Susan Morris Wilson
211 Shasta
424 Rosewood Dr.
Redding, Ca 96003-4146
Work: (530) 243-7660
FAX: (530) 244-4150
Websites: www.211shasta.com
First Elected: 12/12
Term Expires: 12/15
E-Mail: susanmorriswilson@gmail.com

Follow Us on Facebook!




211logo.gif (6217 bytes)



Home | News | Conferences | Board Members |

CAIRS Member List | Membership | Newsletters | 211 | Contact Us

copyright CAIRS 2013